News

For the first time, the complete audio for the band’s legendary rooftop performance has been mixed in stereo and Dolby Atmos by Giles Martin and Sam Okell. The Beatles: Get Back–The Rooftop Performance is available for global streaming tonight, 27th January, at 9pm PST / 12am EST (tomorrow at 5am GMT).

Read the full details about the release and the many events happening over the next few days celebrating the 53rd anniversary of the band’s rooftop performance.

60-Minute Feature, “The Beatles: Get Back–The Rooftop Concert,” to Premiere at Exclusive IMAX Event Screening and Filmmaker Q&A January 30, 2022,

Tickets on Sale Now

Global Theatrical Engagement to Follow February 11-13, 2022
Complete Docuseries to be Released on Blu-ray and DVD February 8, 2022

5 October 2021
21 October 2020
9 October 2020