THE BEATLES: GET BACK-THE ROOFTOP PERFORMANCE

‘THE BEATLES: GET BACK-THE ROOFTOP PERFORMANCE’

Complete, Newly Mixed Audio To Debut For Global Streaming

Image
The Beatles Rooftop Performance

The Beatles’ Legendary 1969 Rooftop Concert Audio is Newly Mixed by Giles Martin and Sam Okell in Stereo and Dolby Atmos

New Streaming Release Leads the Celebration for This Sunday’s 53rd Anniversary of The Beatles’ Final Live Performance Atop The Apple Corps Headquarters in London

#TheBeatlesGetBack

For the first time, the complete audio for the band’s legendary rooftop performance has been mixed in stereo and Dolby Atmos by Giles Martin and Sam Okell. The Beatles: Get Back–The Rooftop Performance is available for global streaming tonight, 27th January, at 9pm PST / 12am EST (tomorrow at 5am GMT).

Read the full details about the release and the many events happening over the next few days celebrating the 53rd anniversary of the band’s rooftop performance.