All aboard for the Yellow Submarine YouTube Sing-A-Long Watch Party!

news

All aboard for the Yellow Submarine YouTube Dress-Up Sing-A-Long Watch Party!

WATCH PARTY ON YOUTUBE

This Saturday, 25th April, join us at 9am PDT (12pm EDT/5pm BST) for the Beatles' celebration of love, music, and surfacing from strange seas into a beautiful world free of the Blue Meanies!

Dress-up as your favourite character from the film and escape with us to a place where, for a little while, nothing is real.

You can set a reminder on the Youtube Watch Page at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8W5qJYFWOM

Please share your photos and videos with us of you singing along in your costumes at home and tag them #YellowSubLive. Following the film, we’ll be sharing your images and videos on Instagram Stories in our Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long After-Party.

For more info about the event visit: yellowsubmarine.com

#YellowSubLive #StayHome and sing-a-long #WithMe

Vist Europe Store

Vist US Store

Vist Brazil Store